• Reviews for Garry Green

    Fernando L

    February 11, 2019

    Garry and CC provided great communication. They made the process easy to understand and as stress free as possible.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Michael T

    February 7, 2019

    Great customer service, always answers questions quickly. Overall great experience with a wonderful team for the second time in two years. And will use this company again!!!!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Michael P

    February 2, 2019

    Garry was on top of things and treated us like he knew us forever. Made us feel comfortable about the whole process. Thanks Garry!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Matthew S

    January 24, 2019

    Everyone over at fairway was very helpful and made the whole process very easy and streamline. Very happy with the whole process and have referred a few people already.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Bradley T

    December 20, 2018

    The attentiveness to what I needed and clear communication

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Melvin M

    December 13, 2018

    The whole process Gary was very pleasent to work with

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Parthenia C

    December 10, 2018

    Very helpful, professional and we could not have gotten into our new home without him!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Jennifer N

    November 8, 2018

    I have use Garry on 2 different occasions. Every time he went ABOVE AND BEYOND yo make my house buying experience simple and easy for me. I am very Thankful for all his hard work. I highly recommend him to anyone. You will be more than happy with your experience. Thank you Garry for all did for me...

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Phillip P

    October 28, 2018

    The entire process was made easier for my family and I as it was very apparent that this was not Garry’s first time around the block in dealing with the VA loan process. Woundn’t have wanted to have done it without him. Thanks again Garry!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Matthew R

    October 22, 2018

    Garry & everyone else with Fairway made the home buying process so easy. Thank you for helping us get into our first home!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Chanel C

    October 2, 2018

    Great working with Garry and the team!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Juanita J

    August 6, 2018

    What really nice and very helpful. Very laid back and not aggressive. Quick to respond tk quesrions and very very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Travis B

    August 5, 2018

    Garry is great!! The whole team at Fairway is great!! Garry and his team were very personable and helpful!! We will definitely continue to recommend Garry and his team!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Lawarance H

    July 25, 2018

    Very quick with home refinance!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    MaryS

    July 24, 2018

    I was very satisfied with my whole mortgage experience. Any problems that came up were handled professionally and as quickly and smoothly as possible. I would recommend them to friends without hesitation,

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Alicia G

    July 23, 2018

    Garry was super helpful and knowledgeable and made home buying as stress free as possible!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Mary H

    July 22, 2018

    My experience couldn't have been better. Everyone was kind and very professional. I was kept up to date on the progress of my refinancing during every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Joshua G

    July 20, 2018

    Garry went above and beyond to ensure we got approved for our home loan without a hitch. Our situation was a difficult one but he made it easy and Any difficult issues that arose he would immediately inform me and correct the situation. He kept me informed at all times of what was going on. We are sincerely thankful to have had Garry as our lender he is truly amazing!!!! Garry thank you for everything we really appreciate what you have done for us :)

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Julie D

    July 9, 2018

    GREAT experience!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Kim A

    July 3, 2018

    Gary made my experience with Fairway mortgage pleasant and surprisely stress free . Gary went beyond his duty to keep me from a stressful situation that he took upon himself to do . He has worked hard on mine and 2 other family members to make buying a house possible. He has been a blessing to our family and will highly recommend Gary Green ....

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Michael R

    June 30, 2018

    I can honestly say if it wasn’t for Garry green and the hardwork he put in. I would not have be in the house i am today. Thank you Garry for everything you did to help me get into my first house.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Chad B

    June 5, 2018

    He went above and beyond for us

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Raymond H

    June 4, 2018

    gary worked with me on my first mortgage and everything went smoothly. I decided to do a refi and cashout and couldn't be happier with the speed and ease.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Joel E

    May 30, 2018

    Garry and his staff are very professional, straight and to the point. They made everything very easy for me to understand and kept me updated on the loan progress. I would gladly use them again and recommend them to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Kimberly M

    May 22, 2018

    Gary was very supportive through out our first experience on buying a house. Every question I had he would take he would take the time to answer, even the crazy ones. When I was discouraged or confused he or a member from his team was there.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Jennifer E

    May 19, 2018

    Always willing to help !!! Gary always got back to me in a timely manor!! Great experience!!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Amanda D

    May 4, 2018

    Super friendly and always willing to go above and beyond to ensure the loan process went smoothly . Great communication from all and quick responses for any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Brandon C

    May 3, 2018

    If I actually received new information and changes when it was given instead of constantly having to ask for it.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Emsley L

    May 1, 2018

    That Garry did everything he could and told me what I needed to have done to make my loan get approved in a timely manner.