• Reviews for Garry Green

    Michael H

    October 25, 2020

    Timelines and communication, also Garry’s knowledge of the process was excellent

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Brandon L

    October 20, 2020

    Garry is very helpful with the home buying process for first time buyers he responds quick and will always point you in the direction you need to go

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Rebecca F

    October 6, 2020

    Garry was very observative very fast with his services and fast at answering any questions that we had! Even though our realtor was not able to provide us with the answer Garry wAs always on top of it! I will be recommending him to others! He is a great agent and I will forever be grateful for his kindness and hard work!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Jerri S

    September 26, 2020

    Garry was friendly, very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Archie N

    September 13, 2020

    Garry is the best!! I only use Garry because he goes above and beyond to help in any situation.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Steven L

    September 7, 2020

    Mr. Garry was always avaliable to answee any questions we had. He walked us through every step of our process.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Floyd D

    August 23, 2020

    Kept us informed#

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Emily B

    August 17, 2020

    Quick response. Dedication to helping the loan process go smoothly. Very personable!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Bryan M

    August 7, 2020

    Garry was very kind and answered all of my questions clearly and very fast. He hand delivered my paperwork to me at my job in Charlotte.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    John N

    July 30, 2020

    Garry and the rest of the Fairway team were always responsive and easy to work with. The process was "painless" and easy.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Brandon P

    July 24, 2020

    Great customer service! Clear communication and answered questions in a timely manner. Personal touch as well delivering papers to my house for signature.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Nicholas S

    July 21, 2020

    Garry and the whole team did a wonderful job from the first time we spoke and all the way up to the closing. Easy lists of things needed and prompt notification of updates.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Michael C

    July 6, 2020

    Very easy process. Garry did great keeping me informed and up to date.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Jason R

    June 29, 2020

    Easy

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Justin C

    June 28, 2020

    Very friendly, easy to work with, quick to respond

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Gilda H

    June 16, 2020

    Garry helped us every way possible and was always ready and willing to help in any way!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Avis H

    June 16, 2020

    Garry let us know what was going on through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Kristina S

    June 4, 2020

    Garry was very consistent with communications and letting us know where we were in the process. It was very easy (much easier than I assumed it would be) and I think that’s because of Garry and his team handling everything so seamlessly.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Daniel S

    June 2, 2020

    The process was fairly simple and straightforward. There were no unexpected surprises. We’re very family with the results.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Damon A

    May 27, 2020

    User friendly.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Johnathan B

    May 26, 2020

    Garry kept up to date and informed of what was going on every step of the way. He made it a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Cassandra S

    May 20, 2020

    Garry and CC were both very informative and on top of things. They both had open lines of communication and were quick to respond to any of my questions or concerns. They told me what I needed, when I needed it. They made the process very quick and were efficient in what they did. Thank you both so much for making that part of my home buying experience a great one.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    James S

    April 27, 2020

    Easy and everything done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    James A

    April 22, 2020

    Everyone worked so hard to get my family and I in a better place. They made us feel like it was just as important to them as it was for us.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Robert M

    April 19, 2020

    Garry provided excellent customer service to facilitate my refinance.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Brent M

    March 19, 2020

    Garry was always willing to talk and answer questions. No matter what time of day!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Lori W

    March 5, 2020

    Gary was so helpful and responded quickly with questions I had. He has a great personality.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Irais C

    February 26, 2020

    Gary Green made it easy to go through the process of purchasing my home.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Shannon L

    February 3, 2020

    Garry went above and beyond to help us in the loan process. He worked closely with us in getting the things we needed but together and submitted on time.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Erin E

    December 9, 2019

    Garry was constantly in communication with us through the whole process. He was always willing to answer any and every question we had. As first time home buyers, he couldn’t have made this experience any better for us.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Chelsea L

    December 8, 2019

    Gary was very responsive and available to answer all of my questions. He was willing to even answer questions from my mother.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Dustin E

    December 6, 2019

    Great communication! Responded fast and just a overall great experience

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Richard R

    November 27, 2019

    Just Mr.Green went out of his way! To help us close tha deal and I appreciate that and it happen before Thanksgiving! Thanks again for everything you and your team happy Thanksgiving!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    William T

    November 4, 2019

    :)

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Amber R

    October 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Jen R

    October 13, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Caleb B

    October 9, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Sabrina B

    October 5, 2019

    I thank you for helping us get our first home!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Jouhette H

    October 2, 2019

    Mr. Green went out of the way to help me. He was very nice and always treated me and my family with respect. Thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Jason P

    September 22, 2019

    It was great working with Gary and his team. They always were prompt in answering and my concerns throughout the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone trying to by a home. Sincerely, Jason Price.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Jeremiah T

    August 17, 2019

    Gary was friendly and responsive. He came highly recommended and we could see why.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Michael M

    June 12, 2019

    Gary and everybody at Fairway treated me great , they worked closely with me all the way to the end!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Setrina B

    June 11, 2019

    Mr. Green is very comprehensive! He was able to work with my family in a very complicated situation and help us to purchase our new home. We are extremely grateful for his service!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Gregory D

    April 22, 2019

    Overall a very good experience

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Carvan R

    April 10, 2019

    Garry Green was kind and patient when my husband or I needed clarity or help on the processes of closing on a house.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Joshua C

    March 18, 2019

    I absolutely loved my experience he was wonderful to work with and took a lot of stress off he worked so hard to get us the house we wonted I highly recommend Garry to anyone

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    kennwwest

    March 16, 2019

    Great people,especially garry. Do everything they say and get the job done!!!! Would reccommend them to everyone looking to buy a home or do a refinance.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Mechelle G

    March 15, 2019

    You and you're team was ALWAYS available to make our home buying process easy. Every question that we had, which was a lot 😂 got answered in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend your services to others. You and your team ROCK!!! Again thanks for everything you and Mrs. CC Dennis did for us. From the Griffin Family

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Kenneth W

    March 2, 2019

    Garry and the complete Fairway team were great. They answered every question They walked us through the process so that we knew at all times exactly where we stood with the loan process Most of all they kept us calm through this house buying. Could not and would not consider anyone but Garry and team should i undertake this process again

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Collin S

    February 20, 2019

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Fernando L

    February 11, 2019

    Garry and CC provided great communication. They made the process easy to understand and as stress free as possible.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Michael T

    February 7, 2019

    Great customer service, always answers questions quickly. Overall great experience with a wonderful team for the second time in two years. And will use this company again!!!!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Michael P

    February 2, 2019

    Garry was on top of things and treated us like he knew us forever. Made us feel comfortable about the whole process. Thanks Garry!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Matthew S

    January 24, 2019

    Everyone over at fairway was very helpful and made the whole process very easy and streamline. Very happy with the whole process and have referred a few people already.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Bradley T

    December 20, 2018

    The attentiveness to what I needed and clear communication

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Melvin M

    December 13, 2018

    The whole process Gary was very pleasent to work with

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Parthenia C

    December 10, 2018

    Very helpful, professional and we could not have gotten into our new home without him!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Jennifer N

    November 8, 2018

    I have use Garry on 2 different occasions. Every time he went ABOVE AND BEYOND yo make my house buying experience simple and easy for me. I am very Thankful for all his hard work. I highly recommend him to anyone. You will be more than happy with your experience. Thank you Garry for all did for me...

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Phillip P

    October 28, 2018

    The entire process was made easier for my family and I as it was very apparent that this was not Garry’s first time around the block in dealing with the VA loan process. Woundn’t have wanted to have done it without him. Thanks again Garry!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Matthew R

    October 22, 2018

    Garry & everyone else with Fairway made the home buying process so easy. Thank you for helping us get into our first home!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Chanel C

    October 2, 2018

    Great working with Garry and the team!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Juanita J

    August 6, 2018

    What really nice and very helpful. Very laid back and not aggressive. Quick to respond tk quesrions and very very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Travis B

    August 5, 2018

    Garry is great!! The whole team at Fairway is great!! Garry and his team were very personable and helpful!! We will definitely continue to recommend Garry and his team!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Lawarance H

    July 25, 2018

    Very quick with home refinance!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    MaryS

    July 24, 2018

    I was very satisfied with my whole mortgage experience. Any problems that came up were handled professionally and as quickly and smoothly as possible. I would recommend them to friends without hesitation,

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Alicia G

    July 23, 2018

    Garry was super helpful and knowledgeable and made home buying as stress free as possible!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Mary H

    July 22, 2018

    My experience couldn't have been better. Everyone was kind and very professional. I was kept up to date on the progress of my refinancing during every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Joshua G

    July 20, 2018

    Garry went above and beyond to ensure we got approved for our home loan without a hitch. Our situation was a difficult one but he made it easy and Any difficult issues that arose he would immediately inform me and correct the situation. He kept me informed at all times of what was going on. We are sincerely thankful to have had Garry as our lender he is truly amazing!!!! Garry thank you for everything we really appreciate what you have done for us :)

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Julie D

    July 9, 2018

    GREAT experience!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Kim A

    July 3, 2018

    Gary made my experience with Fairway mortgage pleasant and surprisely stress free . Gary went beyond his duty to keep me from a stressful situation that he took upon himself to do . He has worked hard on mine and 2 other family members to make buying a house possible. He has been a blessing to our family and will highly recommend Gary Green ....

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Michael R

    June 30, 2018

    I can honestly say if it wasn’t for Garry green and the hardwork he put in. I would not have be in the house i am today. Thank you Garry for everything you did to help me get into my first house.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Chad B

    June 5, 2018

    He went above and beyond for us

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Raymond H

    June 4, 2018

    gary worked with me on my first mortgage and everything went smoothly. I decided to do a refi and cashout and couldn't be happier with the speed and ease.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Joel E

    May 30, 2018

    Garry and his staff are very professional, straight and to the point. They made everything very easy for me to understand and kept me updated on the loan progress. I would gladly use them again and recommend them to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Kimberly M

    May 22, 2018

    Gary was very supportive through out our first experience on buying a house. Every question I had he would take he would take the time to answer, even the crazy ones. When I was discouraged or confused he or a member from his team was there.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Jennifer E

    May 19, 2018

    Always willing to help !!! Gary always got back to me in a timely manor!! Great experience!!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Amanda D

    May 4, 2018

    Super friendly and always willing to go above and beyond to ensure the loan process went smoothly . Great communication from all and quick responses for any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Emsley L

    May 1, 2018

    That Garry did everything he could and told me what I needed to have done to make my loan get approved in a timely manner.