• Reviews for Garry Green

    Mary Honeycutt

    July 22, 2018

    My experience couldn't have been better. Everyone was kind and very professional. I was kept up to date on the progress of my refinancing during every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Joshua Gates

    July 20, 2018

    Garry went above and beyond to ensure we got approved for our home loan without a hitch. Our situation was a difficult one but he made it easy and Any difficult issues that arose he would immediately inform me and correct the situation. He kept me informed at all times of what was going on. We are sincerely thankful to have had Garry as our lender he is truly amazing!!!! Garry thank you for everything we really appreciate what you have done for us :)

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Julie Dominiguez-Sanchez

    July 9, 2018

    GREAT experience!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Kim Allen

    July 3, 2018

    Gary made my experience with Fairway mortgage pleasant and surprisely stress free . Gary went beyond his duty to keep me from a stressful situation that he took upon himself to do . He has worked hard on mine and 2 other family members to make buying a house possible. He has been a blessing to our family and will highly recommend Gary Green ....

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Michael Ricks

    June 30, 2018

    I can honestly say if it wasn’t for Garry green and the hardwork he put in. I would not have be in the house i am today. Thank you Garry for everything you did to help me get into my first house.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Chad Brantley

    June 5, 2018

    He went above and beyond for us

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Raymond Hoffmaster

    June 4, 2018

    gary worked with me on my first mortgage and everything went smoothly. I decided to do a refi and cashout and couldn't be happier with the speed and ease.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Joel Edwards

    May 30, 2018

    Garry and his staff are very professional, straight and to the point. They made everything very easy for me to understand and kept me updated on the loan progress. I would gladly use them again and recommend them to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Kimberly Moore

    May 22, 2018

    Gary was very supportive through out our first experience on buying a house. Every question I had he would take he would take the time to answer, even the crazy ones. When I was discouraged or confused he or a member from his team was there.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Jennifer Edwards

    May 19, 2018

    Always willing to help !!! Gary always got back to me in a timely manor!! Great experience!!!

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Amanda Deese

    May 4, 2018

    Super friendly and always willing to go above and beyond to ensure the loan process went smoothly . Great communication from all and quick responses for any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Brandon Craig

    May 3, 2018

    If I actually received new information and changes when it was given instead of constantly having to ask for it.

  • Reviews for Garry Green

    Emsley Lockhart

    May 1, 2018

    That Garry did everything he could and told me what I needed to have done to make my loan get approved in a timely manner.